https://cdn.proboxtv.com/uploads/Jared_Anderson_vs_Charles_Martin_pose_485cc5c318.jpg

Jared Anderson vs. Charles Martin: Weigh-In Results & Betting Odds

The weights are in, and there wasn’t a scale fail in Toledo, OH, as both Jared ‘The Real Big Baby’ Anderson (14-0, 14 KOs) and Charles Martin (29-3-1, 26 KOs) made it underneath the non-existent heavyweight limit. This homecoming fight for Anderson is big, and the expectations are high, so it is on him to deliver a crowd-pleasing performance. The odds have shifted even more in favor of Anderson, who is now at -1500 to come out victorious on Saturday night.

JARED ANDERSON VS. CHARLES MARTIN WEIGH-IN RESULTS

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Jared Anderson 243.4 lbs. vs. 

Charles Martin 250.5 lbs.

Abdullah Mason 135.2 lbs. vs.

Alex de Oliveira 135.8 lbs.

Arslanbek Makhmudov 263.4 lbs. vs.

Raphael Akpejiori 255.5 lbs.

(ESPN+, 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT)

 

Tiger Johnson 141.2 lbs. vs. 

Jonathan Montrel 140.6 lbs. 

Dante Benjamin Jr. 173.3 lbs. vs. 

Mirady Zola 173.9 lbs.

 

DeAndre Ware 167.9 lbs. vs. 

Decarlo Perez 167.5 lbs.

Husam Al Mashhadi 151.2 lbs. vs.

Rance Ward 153.6 lbs. 

Tyler McCreary 131 lbs. vs.

Deivi Julio 130.9 lbs.

 

Jahi Tucker 151.8 lbs vs.

Nicklaus Flaz 151.3 lbs. 

JARED ANDERSON VS. CHARLES MARTIN BETTING ODDS

Per BetOnline.ag, Jared Anderson is the favorite at -1500 (Under 3 ½ rounds -110), and Charles Martin is the underdog at +800 (Over 3 ½ rounds -120).

Jared Anderson: Decision +500; TKO/KO: -550

Draw: +2000

Charles Martin: Decision +1400; TKO/KO: +1200

Round Group Betting

Anderson, Jared by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 1 to 2 +225 

Anderson, Jared by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 3 to 4 +200 

Anderson, Jared by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 5 to 6 +300 

Anderson, Jared by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 7 to 8 +650 

Anderson, Jared by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 9 to 10 +1200 

 

Martin, Charles by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 1 to 2 +5000 

Martin, Charles by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 3 to 4 +5000 

Martin, Charles by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 5 to 6 +5000 

Martin, Charles by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 7 to 8 +8000 

Martin, Charles by KO/TKO/DQ in

Round 9 to 10 +8000

JARED ANDERSON VS. CHARLES MARTIN FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday, July 1
  • Time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 11:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. PT 

These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.  

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS JARED ANDERSON VS. CHARLES MARTIN?

  • U.S.: ESPN, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes   
  • UK:   Sky Sports

 

Valid email address required

Show Password required

Don't have an account? Subscribe